STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP 2025 Winners

Award	Winner Name(s)
The Diversity & Inclusion Award (Office of Inclusion & Institutional Equity)	Charis Lawson
The Mary Lee Farlow Scholarship (Housing & Residence Life)	Justin Cameron, Jaire Long
The Margie Tversky Advisor of the Year Award	Shannon Sterner
The Above and Beyond Faculty Award	Cliff Neill
The Staff Impact Award	Jimmy Thren
The Outstanding Campus Employer Award	Joshua Donaldson
The Dr. Maravene Loeschke Leadership Scholarship	Sian Guilford, Theresa Hawkins, Nate Swyers, Julia Talabert
The Marion Hoffman Ethical Leadership Scholarship	Mary Adewole, Ahmad Hunt
The James R. Saxon Memorial Scholarship	Kourtney Ferguson, Lauren Greene, Nneka Onwudiwe, Lequire Watson
The Student Employee of the Year Award	Jamie Voytsekhovska
The Outstanding Graduate Student Award	Abigail Frey



STUDENT AFFAIRS AVAITABLE 2025 Winners

Award (cont.)	Winner Name(s) (cont.)
The SGA Eco-Tiger Award	Luis Serna
The SGA International Student Award	Chinenye Ofor
The SGA Pride Allyship Award	Julian Joglar
The SGA Advocate for Women Award	Nneka Onwudiwe
The SGA Student Organization Leader of the Year Award	Nnaemeka Ahaghotu
The Mary Leeper Emerging Leader Award	Rayne Rivera-Forbes
The Raft Woodus Social Activist Award	Leah Collidge
The New Organization of the Year Award	Money & Minorities
The Outstanding Community Building Award	Sister Scripters
The Hoke L. Smith Organization of the Year Award	National Council of Negro Women NCNW
The Tiger Pride Award	Olivia Fletcher, Nneka Onwudiwe
The Vice President of Student Affairs Award	Mac Crimmins, Jazmyn Raye Farmer, Hayley Gross, Brandon Grubb, Olivia Jenkins, Abby Kingsbury, Nataly Loza, Eliza Petrova, Edmund Rhynes, Jamie Voytsekhovska



STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP OF 2024 Winners

Award	Winner Name(s)
Fraternity & Sorority Life Leaders of Distinction	Juan Cortez, Bryce Lewis, Anna Romenskaya
Campus Recreation - Sport Club Leader of the Year	Tina McNelis - Women's Soccer Club President
Campus Recreation - Sport Club of the Year	Women's Rugby Club
Mary Lee Farlow Scholarship	Astrid Moscoso, Brandon Grubb
Office of Institutional Inclusion and Equity - The Diversity & Inclusion Award	Chris Truong
The Outstanding Service- Learning Faculty Award	Audra McMullen
The Outstanding Campus Employer Award	Aliyah Gibson
The Margie Tversky Advisor of the Year Award	Allison Frey
The Eco Tiger Award	Taylor Byrd
The SGA International Student of the Year Award	Victoria Akingbehin
The SGA Pride Award	Samuel Smith
The SGA Empowering Women Award	Catherine Geiger
The SGA Dreamer's Award	Andrea Cruz-Amaya
The SGA Student Leader of the Year	Samuel Smith
The Unsung Hero Award	Dareyon Clay



STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP OF 2024 Winners

Award (cont.)	Winner Name(s) (cont.)
The Student Employee of the Year Award	Latavia Edwards
The Mary Lee Farlow Emerging Leader Award	Sydney Alexander
The Raft Woodus Social Activist Award	Jordan Colquitt
The Dr. Maravene Loeschke Leadership Scholarship	Colia Fletcher, Andrew Polun, Jamie Voytsekhovska
The James R. Saxon Memorial Scholarship	Adrian Adlam, Gabrielle Bruce, Nneka Onwudiwe, Brandon O'Rourke
The Outstanding Multicultural Program Award	International Student Association - "International Cafe"
The Outstanding Program Award	Zeta Beta Tau - "Green Light Go"
The Outstanding Community Building Award	Zeta Beta Tau
The New Organization of the Year	National Student Data Corps
The Hoke L. Smith Organization of the Year Award	Sisterhood
The Dr. Maravene Loeschke Leadership Award	Nneka Onwudiwe
Marion Hoffman Ethical Leadership Award	Kenzy Elmasry, Colia Fletcher
The Tiger Pride Award	Jordan McConville, Keontria "God's Mercy" Wainwright
The Vice President of Student Affairs Award	Sydney Avelino, Jai Devine, Latavia Edwards, Eber Guzman-Cruz, Alyssa McMullen, Danielle McNerney, Matthew Meisel, Lauren Zelina



STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP COS 2023 Winners

Award	Winner Name(s)
Fraternity & Sorority Life Leaders of Distinction	Christina Bishop, Sean McGuire, Jose Boscana-Santiago, Isabella Italiano, Scott Wilson
Dr. Teresa Hall Chapter of the Year	Delta Delta
Sport Club of the Year	Gymnastics Club
Sport Club Leader of the Year	Lorelei Thompson
Office of Inclusion and Institutional Equity Diversity & inclusion Award	Liann Rodriquez, Nicholas Hamlett, Anna Lloyd
Mary Lee Farlow Scholarship	Avery Brooks, Olivia Fletcher
The Outstanding Service-Learning Faculty Member Award	Donn Worgs
The Outstanding Campus Employer Award	Dario DiBattista
The Margie Tversky Advisor of the Year Award	Myles Marion
The Outstanding Multicultural Program Award	Love a Black Woman from Infinity to Infinity - Sisterhood, National Council of Negro Women, Black Student Union
The Outstanding Program Award	The Colors You Don't See National Pan-Hellenic Council
The Outstanding Community Building Award	Delight Ministries
The New Organization of the Year Award	The John Quincy Adams Society
The Hoke L. Smith Organization of the Year Award	Camp Kesem
The Eco-Tiger Award	Emily Johnson



STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP COS 2023 Winners

Award (cont.)	Winner Name(s) (cont.)
The Student Government Association International Student of the Year Award	Yasmeen Espinal
The SGA Pride Award	Jiala Devine
The SGA Empowering Women Award	Parker Cross
The SGA Dreamers Award	Alaa Malash, Loveneet Kaur
The Student Government Association Student Leader of the Year Award	Lorelei Thompson
The Unsung Hero Award	Sydney Redford
The Outstanding Graduate Student Award	Jordan Bramhall
The Student Employee of the Year Award	Alexia Fitz
The James Saxon Memorial Scholarship	Tayo Cole
The Dr. Maravene Loeschke Leadership Award	Nneka Onwudiwe
The Raft Woodus Social Activist Award	Anthony Landaverde
The Tiger Pride Award	The Tiger Pride Award
The Mary Leeper Emerging Leader Award	Leah Collidge
The Marion Hoffman Ethical Leadership Award	Latavia Edwards, Adina Naftalin
The Vice President of Student Affairs Award	Onyedikachukwu Glory Onyemeziem, Brooke Donald, Grace Diveley, Jordan Bramhall , Jordan Colquitt, Loveneet Kaur, Phuong Dinh PD Nguyen, Troy Lenno



STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP OF 2022 Winners

Award	Winner Name(s)
Fraternity & Sorority Life Leaders of Distinction	Arly Hernandez, Nick Edge, Kaylee Franc
Dr. Teresa Hall Chapter of the Year	Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.
Sport Club Leader of the Year	Anja Prien
Sport Club of the Year	Equestrian Club
The Mary Lee Farlow Scholarship	Liann Rodriquez, Nicholas Hamlett, Anna Lloyd
The Outstanding Service Learning Faculty Award	Dr. Alison McCartney
The Outstanding Campus Employer Award	Kristen Luther
The Outstanding Multicultural Program Award	Homage: Traveling Black History Month Exhibit Campus Activities Board & The Center For Student Diversity
The Outstanding Program Award	Towson Hillel
The Hoke L. Smith Organization of the Year Award	Campus Activities Board
The Eco-Tiger Award	Jayden Johnstone
The SGA International Student of the Year Award	Ahmed Ahmed
The SGA Pride Award	Jaden Beall
The SGA Empowering Women Award	Anna Dieme
The SGA Student Leader of the Year Award	Hannah Diveley



STUDENT AFFAIRS AND STORY 2022 Winners

Award (cont.)	Winner Name(s) (cont.)
The Unsung Hero Award	Karrington Hatton, Emily Kubrick
The Outstanding Graduate Student Award	Brittany Wagner, Sophia Rampolla
The Student Employee of the Year Award	Kaitlynn Wieler, Nate Brewer
The James Saxon Memorial Scholarship	Jackson Miller, Crystal Johnson
The Raft Woodus Social Activist Award	Anna Dieme
The Tiger Pride Award	Avery Walton, Kaylee Franc
The Mary Leeper Emerging Leader Award	Grace Larocque
The Marion Hoffman Ethical Leadership Award	Hannah Diveley
The Vice President of Student Affairs Award	Olivier Ambush, Christelle Etienne, Crystal Johnson, Jillian McIntyre, John Ottenberg, Taryn Painter, Jisela Ramos, Grace Werner



