## Office of the Provost July 2025

Provost & Executive Vice
President for
Academic Affairs
Melanie L. Perreault

TOWSON UNIVERSITY.

## Academic Affairs

Executive Assistant II
Jerri Sumwalt

Vice President for Enrollment Management Boyd Bradshaw

Assistant Vice President for Academic Success Elaine Lewis

Office of University Admissions Assistant VP Amy Moffatt

University Registrar Erika Carlson-Hiles

Office of Financial Aid Director David Horne Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Cynthia Cooper

Faculty Affairs
Program Coordinator
Jasmine Nance

International
Initiatives
Assistant Vice
President
Christopher Powers

Assistant Provost, Diversity & Inclusion VACANT

Assistant Provost, Faculty Center of Excellence Patricia Westerman

Director of Strategic Communication Sarah Parker Hughes

Commencement and Program Specialist Kam Crump Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Clare N. Muhoro

Assistant Provost for Assessment, Accreditation and Compliance Rhodri Evans

Office of Undergraduate Research Alexei Kolesnikov

Office of Nationally Competitive Scholarships and Fellowship Mary Sajini Devadas

Towson Learning Network, Director Beverly German

TSEM Director Emily Bailey

Regional Higher Education Centers Associate Provost for Administration and Finance Matthew Chambers

> Provost's Budget Office Director Heather Wilson

Office of Institutional Research Director Timothy Bibo

North East (TUNE)
Director
John Desmone

Vice President of Division of Strategic Partnerships and Applied Research Daraius Irani

Associate Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Applied Research Erin Nueslein

Continuing and Professional Studies; Communications and Events Sharyn Grove, Director

Coalition of Urban and Metropolitan Universities Valerie Holton,

Chief Executive Officer

Office of Partnerships and Outreach Kathleen Crostic, Executive Director

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Tracy Jacobs, Director

StarTUp at the Armory Ardys Russakis, Executive Director

The Dr. Nancy Grasmic Leadership Institute Erin Moran, Executive Director Vice President for Research Sidd Kaza

Office of Sponsored Programs & Research Assistant VP Rebecca O'Brien

Associate Director for Pre-Award Services Anne Greene

Associate Director for Post-Award Services Jai-Lynn Elliott

Assistant Director for Compliance Jenn Ippolito Deans

Fine Arts & Communication Dean Regina Carlow

Liberal Arts
Dean
Chris Chulos

Interim Dean of Graduate Studies David Ownby

Business & Economics Dean Prabakar Kothandaraman

Education Dean Laurie Mullen

Science &
Mathematics (Fisher)
Dean
Matthew Nugent

Health Professions Dean Lisa Plowfield

University Libraries
Dean
Suzanna Yaukev

Honors College
Dean
Alison Rios Millett
McCartney